Kontakt

Meeskond

Paul Tiisler
Tegevdirektor
(+372) 50 50 349
paul@reinpaul.ee
Andrus Iva
Ostu-Müügi juht
(+372) 52 85 800
andrus@reinpaul.ee
Kaur Tiisler
Ostujuht (Harju-, Lääne-, Rapla ja Pärnumaa)
(+372) 53 439 250
kaur@reinpaul.ee
Raivo Uueni
Logistik
(+372) 51 61 741
raivo@reinpaul.ee
Kaspar Eevald
Logistik
(+372) 50 74 714
kaspar@reinpaul.ee
Kuuno Kirspalu
Tootmisjuht
(+372) 56 652 743
kuuno@reinpaul.ee
Kaido Rebane
Tootmisjuht
(+372) 55 933 899
kaido@reinpaul.ee
Reet Reimann
Pearaamatupidaja
(+372) 32 55 652
reet@reinpaul.ee
Meret Oja
Raamatupidaja
(+372) 32 55 651
meret@reinpaul.ee
Igor Anosov
Läti tootmisjuht
+371 254 340 35
igor@reinpaul.ee
Vaiko Aros
Ladude juhataja
(+372) 55 976 806
vaiko@reinpaul.ee

KIRJUTA MEILE