Kontakt

Meeskond

Tegevdirektor Paul Tiisler +37250 50349 paul@reinpaul.ee
Ostu-Müügi juht Andrus Iva +37252 85800 andrus@reinpaul.ee
Ostujuht (Harju-, Lääne-, Rapla ja Pärnumaa) Kaur Tiisler +37253 439250 kaur@reinpaul.ee
Logistik Raivo Uueni +37251 61741 raivo@reinpaul.ee
Logistik Kaspar Eevald +37250 74714 kaspar@reinpaul.ee
Tootmisjuht Kuuno Kirspalu +37256 652743 kuuno@reinpaul.ee
Tootmisjuht Kaido Rebane +37255 933899 kaido@reinpaul.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Reet Reimann +37232 55652 reet@reinpaul.ee
Raamatupidaja Meret Oja +37232 55651 meret@reinpaul.ee
Läti tootmisjuht Igor Anosov +37125434035 igor@reinpaul.ee
Ladude juhataja Vaiko Aros +37255976806 vaiko@reinpaul.ee

KIRJUTA MEILE